where directors investigate togetherSubscribe Now

Contact

Co-Founder/ Artistic Director : Elizabeth Margolius
elizabeth@directorslabchicago.com

Associate Artistic Director : Daren Leonard
daren@directorslabchicago.com

International Director : Jenny Montgomery
jenny@directorslabchicago.com

Intern Program Director : Vickie Daignault
vickie@directorslabchicago.com

Alumni Relations Director : Alice Bever
alice@directorslabchicago.com

Social / Public Relations Director : Kevin Hanna
kevin@directorslabchicago.com

Communications Director : Wm. Bullion
billy@directorslabchicago.com

Visual / Web Director : Anita Evans
anita@directorslabchicago.com